Schlotzsky’s

Turkey, ham, Salome, olives, mustard, cheese, and the bread. Schlotzsky’s is flat out my favorite place to eat.

I just love the smell of the freshly baked bread. O the bread, it is my favorite part warm crispy and fluffy it just sooooo irresistible to shove in my mouth. And the turkey just so good to, it’s warm and delicious. Olives I have never been a really big fan for olives but they give the sandwich a good bitter taste that kind of makes me feel alive. And the Salome and ham just blend in acting as one delicious substance. The mustard gives it a sower taste that makes the sandwich even better.

Especially after I go fishing. when ever I am done with a tough day of fishing I always think of Schlotzsky’s. I imagine that warm crisp taste of that warm delicious sandwich. I fell like I am in heaven, even if I had a bad day of fishing Schlotzsky’s will make everything better no matter what situation you are in.

Another reason Schlotzsky’s it the best, is that it usually has a Cinnabon bakery. So right after you eat your mouth watering sandwich you can jump right into a nice warm Cinnabon. Cinnabon’s are best Buns on earth, soft and coated with a sweet layer of icing. And the bun basically melts in your mouth it is so cool and when you reach the center of the bun it tastes almost like bubble gum.

And when I get home I sit and relax while watching my favorite movie the patriot with my favorite actor Mel Gibson. So when I am done fishing I can swing on by the best place in the world Schlotzsky’s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar